Our Locations

Visit Your Local Build7 Office

build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Auckland

Dean Build 7

Talk to Dean

P: 0800 771 777
M: 0276 977 977
E: auckland@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Coromandel

leigh Build 7

Talk to Leigh

P: (07) 280 0710
M: 027 447 5423
E: coromandel@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Hauraki

katrina Build 7

Talk to Katrina

P: (07) 280 0710
M: 027 273 0685
E: hauraki@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Bay of Plenty

kristen Build 7

Talk to Kristen

P: (07) 281 1799
M: tel:0274088910
Email: bop@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Gisborne

Jamie Build 7

Talk to Jamie

P: (06) 927 7026
M: 021 1918443
Email: gisborne@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Wellington

sovann Build 7

Talk to Sovann

P: (04) 282 1636
M: 021 258 1106
Email: wellington@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Christchurch

Jamie Build 7
VISIT WEBSITE

We know that it can be hard to take the first step. So let’s meet up for coffee, no pressure. We’ll give you some more helpful information and answer any question you have.

Give us a call on 0800 771 777.  Or you can fill in the form and we’ll get right back to you.

Build7 New Zealand, 7 Mauku Road, Patumahoe, Auckland, New Zealand.  Phone: (0800) 771 777   Email: Info@build7.co.nz