Our Locations

Visit Your Local Build7 Office

build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Auckland

7 Mauku Rd
Patumahoe
Auckland

Phone: 0800 771 777
Email: auckland@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Coromandel

137 Te Tutu St
Whangamata

.
Phone: (07) 280 0710
Email: coromandel@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Hauraki

137 Te Tutu St
Whangamata

.
Phone: (07) 280 0710
Email: hauraki@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Bay of Plenty

781 Pyes Rd
Tauriko
Tauranga

Phone: (07) 281 1799
Email: bop@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Gisborne

89 Salisbury Road
Awapuni
Gisborne

Phone: (06) 927 7026
Email: gisborne@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Wellington

36 Kahurangi Heights
Aotea
Porirua

Phone: (04) 282 1636
Email: wellington@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE
build7-christchurch-57-px-favicon

Build7 Christchurch

45 Sunline Ave
Flemington
Lincoln

Phone: (03) 595 0894
Email: christchurch@build7.co.nz

VISIT WEBSITE

We know that it can be hard to take the first step. So let’s meet up for coffee, no pressure. We’ll give you some more helpful information and answer any question you have.

Give us a call on 0800 771 777.  Or you can fill in the form and we’ll get right back to you. You can also have a look at our house and land packages.

Build7 New Zealand, 7 Mauku Road, Patumahoe, Auckland, New Zealand.  Phone: (0800) 771 777   Email: Info@build7.co.nz